Contact us


Managing Editor

Tamrat G. Giorgis
tamrat@addisfortune.net


Editor-in-chief

Fasika Tadesse
Fasika.Tadesse@addisfortune.net

Creative Director

Ashenafi Chekol
Designer@addisfortune.net


Photographer

Sawrawork Tafari
photographer@addisfortune.net


Columnist

Girma Feyissa
girma@addisfortune.net


Cartoonist

Henok Demessie
bezeart@yahoo.com


Subscription

subscription@addisfortune.net
subscriptionaddis@gmail.com
Tel: 251-11-416-3020
Fax: 251-11-416-3039 PO Box: 259, Code 1110
Addis Abeba, Ethiopia Sierra Leone Street (Debre Zeit Road) Next to Global Hotel,
Kirkos District, Kebele 03 House No. 542 Tegene Building, 7th Floor.
Email: tengirt@eudoramail.com
addisfortune@hotmail.com

Exclusive Advertising Agent

Commercial Information Agency Plc

bezeart@yahoo.com

ad@addisfortune.net
advertfortune@gmail.com
ad@addisfortune.com
Tel: 251-11-416-3020
Online Advertisement
fortunewebadvert@gmail.com
Tel: 251-11-416-3020


Did you have a message ?



Drop us a message

Or see contact page